Spring Scene: Isn’t Life Just Grand

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simplymarvelous.wordpress.com/2009/03/20/spring-scene-isnt-life-just-grand/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What a cute little stinker. Everything foals do cracks me up- hard to believe all those miles of legs and awkward first steps can turn into such a graceful creature!

  2. OMGIH So cute! Just what I needed this morning. 🙂

  3. Love this!!
    I know a rather long legged grown-up Thoroughbred that still has to put out his leg to reach the ground!
    Happy Spring!!

  4. That is so cute. I miss the spring babies! My girl is retired.

  5. Makes me want to go up and give the little guy a scratch…so cute:-)

  6. You just can’t look at the things foals do enough. They are so cute and amazing.

    I got a huge laugh out of one in our neighborhood the other day. Laying down to graze. I guess that’s easier than the stance the foal in your photo is using. It sure would tire me out!

  7. It doesn’t get much cuter than that! Can help but smile.

  8. So cute! I can hardly wait for this year’s foal to arrive.


Leave a Reply

