Winter Scene ~ Horses In Snow

horses-in-snow.jpg

Published in: on February 16, 2008 at 10:04 pm  Comments (17)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simplymarvelous.wordpress.com/2008/02/16/winter-scene-horses-in-snow-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s a very nice picture!!! thank’s

  2. this picture is so pretty!

  3. I’m 16years old and this picture is very pretty these 2 horses a very beautiful

  4. I love horses. and this picture is just Beautiful:)

  5. I’m a horse lover. Love little horseys and this picture is so pretty

  6. It’s a very nice picture!!!
    I love horses. and this picture is just Beautiful

  7. only one word: beautiful

  8. I absolutly LOVE horses!
    &I think those two horses are gorgeous!
    😀

  9. I think that both horses are really beautifull, los caballos son lo mejor por eso me encantan!!!!

  10. ive got an andalusian horse , theese 2 horses are beatifull

  11. I am 12 years old an think this is a beautiful pic x

  12. hey omg i love horses i have a horse named Dakota hes a american paint brown and white and i love horses when there in the snow they r sooooooo cute and wild looking!!!!

  13. Awww, stunning photo
    but thoses poor ponies look frozen! Brrrrr 🙂

  14. This is cool!

  15. WOW!!! Those are some beautiful horses, I wish they were mine!

  16. BEAUTIFUL HORSES VERY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=3

  17. Omg They are GAWJUS !!!


Leave a Reply

