Like My Hat ?

like-my-hat.jpg

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://simplymarvelous.wordpress.com/2007/10/15/like-my-hat/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Adorable. Last year at the state fair there was a little boy with a wonderful mule at the mule show. He drove her and rode her. They were such a wonderful pair. She took such good care of him. It was a joy to watch them.

  2. Very cute!

  3. OMGosh! That is sooo freaking cute!! :D

  4. how cute! and a wonderful mule too.

  5. Love it. Very cute. I like her little cowboy boots and the mule seems very fashionable is his purple bridle:-)

  6. OK, you’re always writing other peoples stories, like mine with the twins, so here’s an excuse to tell us something about you.

    You’ve been tagged with the Eight things you don’t know about me tag.

  7. Rising Rainbow.

    Yikes!

    8 things about me? Hummm … hope there is something worth mentioning ..?

  8. Yes, yes I do like your hat! And I love that little mulie, too!

  9. Hi, I came here from Tracey’s at Carpenter Creek. That little one is wearing one cool hat. I also have a Hats blog titled, “People Who Wear Hats.” So I’m asking permission to publish this girl’s picture. Please take a look. On the upper RH corner are submission rules (Guidelines). I think Tracey will vouch for me.

    http://peoplewhowearhats.blogspot.com

  10. Hi Paul,
    Clever blog you have on “hats”.

    The photo of the little girl proudly wearing her hat is so adorable, I think it should make the rounds.

    I usually source all photos used, but do not have the source for that photo. It was found in some round about fashion.

    I hoped to hear from the person that took the photo, but am still waiting.

    In the meantime, I think it would look equally adorable on your “hat” blog.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers