Photo: Budweiser Clydesdales In The Snow

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://simplymarvelous.wordpress.com/2012/12/11/photo-budweiser-clydesdales-in-the-snow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love it! What gorgeous horses. I wonder how it feels to drive a team like that.

  2. ! I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!! Thank you kindly for reading my blog! Congratulations!!

    The rules for accepting the award require that you:

    Thank the blogger who nominated you (that’s me)
    Place the award on your site (from my blog post)
    Share 7 random things about yourself
    Nominate 15 blogs and let them know they’ve been nominated and how to accept the award.

    • Hi Linda,
      Many thanks for your award. How nice of you to think about me.

      I cannot imagine having 7 random things about myself that would interest, anyone. So I will just refer you to my story about “Ebony’s Rapid Transit” on this site. He was the horse I loved for 25 years. That will tell you everything about me and most of all about him.

      All the best,
      Marvel

  3. Hi I just discovered your blg and I’m not sure how to subscribe but I love your photos and info about everything. Do you know if people can ever get a carriage ride with a team of Clydesdales like that? I’ve never seen more than a 4 drawn carriage. I look forward to all of your new posts.

    Katherine

  4. Beautiful Photo !


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

