Spring Scene: Keeping Up

Original Upload:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://simplymarvelous.wordpress.com/2009/03/31/spring-scene-keeping-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So beautiful. Love this time of year and all the little babies.

  2. I sure wish spring would arrive here. It’s still looking like winter and certainly acting like winter.

  3. Sweeet!

  4. Foals make spring such a happy time! Beautiful…running through the grass and flowers.

  5. This is such a beautiful image, thank you for sharing it. I discovered it serendipitously as I googled an image of horse and foal for my post today.
    Today [August 1] is the birthday of my Father and his mother [who has sadly passed] and in Australia we also celebrate it as the ‘Horses Birthday’. I’m not sure if this is the case in the northern hemisphere too. Anyway I couldn’t put the link to my page today as I’m having difficulties with my computer but will be sure to promote it as soon as I can because it is truly gorgeous.
    Thank you again,
    Felicity


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers